Bringer Of Woe

* All music and lyrics written by Twisted Tales. All songs recorded 2016/2017 in Twisted Studio (Kuršumlija, Serbia). Mixed and produced by Twisted Tales.


*Album artwork by All Things Rotten 


* "Bittersweet Sorrow" is dedicated to Dimebag Darrell
* "Open Eyes And See" is dedicated to Slavonka Velicki
* "Hellfire" is dedicated to Lemmy Kilmister
* "Before I Go To Hell And Burn" is dedicated to Ronnie James Dio


Special thanks goes to all people that have supported us, our families and metalheads across the world!!!


You can download this album for FREE on our website HERE!!!




1. Snake Eyes (1:41)
2. Bringer of Woe (5:34)
3. Bittersweet Sorrow (4:43)
4. Father (6:28)
5. Slow Down (4:18)
6. Open Eyes and See... (6:18)
7. Hellfire (3:45)
8. Human (4:58)
9. Sheol (5:39)
10. Trapped Under Glass (4:34)
11. Misanthropia (5:48)
12. Before I Go To Hell and Burn (5:07)